~!nfo2Know~
Current Hip-Hop & R&B News

UPDATED: Rapper Drake Falls On Stage

It was reported that rapper Drake torn his ACL’s a while back.

His doctor advised the rapper to take a couple weeks off from touring so he could heal properly, but as Drake told MTV news a couple days ago:

“I didn’t really get any approval from my doctor, but I made a personal decision 48 hours ago that I’d be letting a lot of people down if I didn’t show up and at least show them I’m there for them,”

Drake took the stage in Camden, New Jersey last night and at the beginning of “Best I Ever Had” the rapper fell on stage and had to be carried off stage.

If I tear my ACL again, the doctors say I might not be able to walk again. I have to be cautious.”

drake falls

Lil’ Wayne stepped in for Drake joking saying:

“This nigga REALLY got a bad leg”

****UPDATE FROM DRAKE’S TWITTER****

All is well…on the bus laying down…getting surgery this week but I’m walking. Thank my whole YM family for the help! Lion Hearts!

http://twitter.com/drakkardNoir

4 Responses to “UPDATED: Rapper Drake Falls On Stage”

  1. This video is amzing go Rapper

  2. drizzy drake is a$$! this made my week. hahahah

  3. Follow the link to watch the Young Money video “every girl” and other videos by the young money crew. http://music.com/video/Young%20Money/Every%20Girl/28658962001

  4. Rather terrific write-up Svmga.Wordpress.Com. I came across your site as well as want to declare that I have got definitely relished surfing around your blog site threads. In any case I am following with your feed that i’m wanting you are submitting one more time immediately!


Leave a Reply

