Current Hip-Hop & R&B News

Beyonce Re-release Of “I Am…Sasha Fierce”


Knew it was only a matter of time before Mrs. Carter milked the kids during this recession for their lunch money.

She’s re-releasing her album “I Am…Sasha Fierce”

The album features “Ego” remix featuring Kanye West,  some other live recordings and the music videos from her singles from the album.

Here’s the tracklist:

01. Single Ladies (Put A Ring On It)
02. Diva
03. Ego
04. Halo
05. If I Were A Boy
06. Smash Into You
07. Sweet Dreams
08. Broken Hearted Girl
09. Scared Of Lonely
10. That’s Why You’re Beautiful
11. Hello
12. Radio
13. Video Phone
14. Ego (remix ftg. Kanye West)
15. Why Don’t You Love Me
16. Honesty (Billy Joel cover)
17. Save The Hero
18. Satellites
19. Disappear
20. Ave Maria

01. If I Were A Boy
02. Single Ladies (Put A Ring On It)
03. Diva
04. Halo
05. Broken Hearted Girl
06. Ego (remix ftg. Kanye West)
07. Ego (fan exclusive)
08. Sweet Dreams
09. Behind the scenes of the videos


3 Responses to “Beyonce Re-release Of “I Am…Sasha Fierce””

  1. hey beyonce i’m a great fan of ur’s i luv ur new album it is just boom i luv u can wait to see u in reai life

  2. Wonderful beat ! I would like to apprentice while you amend your site, how could i subscribe for a blog site? The account helped me a acceptable deal. I had been a little bit acquainted of this your broadcast provided bright clear concept

    My website :: web site ( Brittany – http://sanegi.wordpress.com/2014/08/09/is-my-litigation-attorney-aggressive-enough/ )

  3. Hi there! I know this is kinda off topic but I was wondering if you knew where
    I could find a captcha plugin for my comment form? I’m using the same blog platform as yours and I’m
    having difficulty finding one? Thanks a lot!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: