Current Hip-Hop & R&B News

Mary J. Blige’s “Growing Pains” Album Cover


Mary J. Blige album will hit stores December 11th. 

Here is the tracklist:

1 Work That
2 Grown Woman
3 Just Fine
4 Feel Like A Woman
5 Stay Down
6 Talk To Me
7 Shake Down
8 Till The Morning
9 Nowhere Fast
10 Roses
11 Fade Away
12 What Love Is
13 Work In Progress (Growing Pains)
14 Hurt Again
15 Smoke
16 Come To Me (PEACE)
17 Mirror (featuring Eve)
18 Sleep Walkin
19 Sky Cap


No Responses to “Mary J. Blige’s “Growing Pains” Album Cover”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: