~!nfo2Know~
Current Hip-Hop & R&B News

Keyshia Cole In The Lastest Giant Magazine

kc1.jpg

Keyshia Cole is in this months Giant Magazine. Keyshia talks about her music as well as being self-conscious of her breast.  

I’m very self conscious,” she says, “I’m a woman, and there are certain things I can’t do anything about. Like my breasts are big – that aggravates me. Nothing I can do about that … I can’t even wear a button-down shirt without the buttons trying to pop open! Then I go a size bigger, and the shirt’s too big for me.”

kc2.jpg

keyshiacole1.jpg

8 Responses to “Keyshia Cole In The Lastest Giant Magazine”

  1. KEYSHIA COLE IS MY IDOL !! i LOVE HER SO MUCH , SHE MAKES THE BETTER ME WHEN I NEED TO BETTER MYSELF ! –* SHES MY INSPIRATION TO LIFE ; SHE SHOWED AND TAUGHT ME ALOT JUST BY HAVING A WAY WITH WORDS!!

  2. keyshia cole you is a good songing I like that song you made remeber

  3. I just wanna say I love Keyshia Cole for letting everyboday know you know it ok that I come from the grimmy streets of Oakland and that I was raised in a foster home and that my mother was a former crackhead and I don’t kow who my father is what im trying to say is that she never tryed to hide those things and she was staight up with he fans she not like someother people who try to hide there past and wait till the tabloids find out about the shit.. she kept it real and ten she came and let us int her life and did a relaity show the way it is and now just like you to really show people yeah I might be a star now and have bread but in still human and I just like you…

  4. I just wanna say I love Keyshia Cole for letting everyboday know you know it ok that I come from the grimmy streets of Oakland and that I was raised in a foster home and that my mother was a former crackhead and I don’t konw who my father is what im trying to say is that she never tryed to hide those things and she was staight up with her fans she not like someother people who try to hide there past and wait till the tabloids find out about the shit.. She kept it real and then she came and let us in her life and did a relaity show the way it is and now Just like you to really show people yeah I might be a star now and have bread but in still human and I’m just like you…

  5. Keyshia Cole is like the best singer EVER i luv her song’s i luv all of her song’s like i ahve every c.d of her’s that she made so far, i wish i can see her in person instead of on t.v you know, but hey maybe one day i get ti see her but other than that Keyshia Cole you keep doing your thing girl and don’e let anybody bring you down for nothing not even you family for real i feel your oain that you had before, just about evrything you been through i been through it also but you probably had it worse then i did but i like i said you keep doing the thing’s you know you know how to do and don’t ever stop singing song’s like you do as of today other than that i just wanted to say to you Keyshia Cole that you are a very wonderful lady, very funny, beauiful young lady as well but jeep doing your thing girl don’t give you your dreams for nobody well gotta go for now i will get back at you later on when i have a chance hope that you read these comments Keyshia Cole, gotta go LUV YA!!!!!! YOUR BIGGIST FAN EVER
    Dat Get It girl.

  6. admiro con respecto a keyshia cole q siga asi y cuando tenga 20 años me hare el tatuaje q ella tiene

  7. keyshia is an inspiration to so many because she has a way with words. i admire her because she has been so strong no matter what. so big ups to keyshia

  8. SHE AINT SHIT


Leave a Reply

