~!nfo2Know~
Current Hip-Hop & R&B News

Bobby Brown: “I Didn’t Have A Heart Attack”

bbrownhospital.jpg

Bobby Brown released a statement yesterday in regards to his alleged overdose heart attack:

“I heard that I had a heart attack earlier, but I didn’t,” Brown told [EURweb] during a phone call Wednesday afternoon.

However, the 38-year-old singer said he went to the hospital for a simple pre-tour check-up – “I gotta make sure my vitals and everything is straight” – and next thing he knew, folks were reporting that he had suffered a heart attack.

“That’s what happens when you’re Bobby Brown,” he joked. “I just had some procedures done. The doc cleared me and said, you know, [go] do what I do.”

“But everything’s all right with me. I got a clean bill of health and everything’s fine,” he says. “I’m ready to get on this road and do these shows and take care of what I gotta take care of.”

Whatever happen, glad to see Mr. Brown’s alright.

One Response to “Bobby Brown: “I Didn’t Have A Heart Attack””

  1. […] info2know wrote a fantastic post today on “Bobby Brown: âI Didnât Have A Heart Attackâ”Here’s ONLY a quick extractHowever, the 38-year-old singer said he went to the hospital for a simple pre-tour check-up – “I gotta make sure my vitals and everything is straight” – and next thing he knew, folks were reporting that he had suffered a heart attack. … […]


Leave a Reply

