~!nfo2Know~
Current Hip-Hop & R&B News

Young Jeezy’s Hanger Party

jeezy.jpg 

Young Jeezy celebrated his birthday and the launch of his men’s clothing line 8732 at a hangar in the Dekalb Peachtree Airport on last night in Atlanta, Georgia. In attendance was Chingy, Jazze Pha, Jermaine Dupri, Young Joc, Ne-yo, T.I and others.

je.jpg

jeezy1.jpg

jeezy2.jpg

joc.jpg

neyo.jpg

5 Responses to “Young Jeezy’s Hanger Party”

  1. Chingy, you are so gorgeous, i wish so much that you were mine…kiss kiss kiss…love u babe

  2. Jeezy, baby you are looking good. Somebody put black magic on me. I’m hook like we made love. I peeped the picture of your girlfriend. She’s beautiful. You have a picture of me,too. I met you @ Cascade skating rink. I ‘m Chocolate da go getta! I HAVE A NEW CONTACT # 404-767-8864.

  3. Ne-yo eu amo vc d+ vem aqui no BRASIL fazer um show só pra mim meu amor vc é tudo di bom sonho ti encontrar algum dia para beijar sua boca linda TE AMO MUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUTO GATINHO!!!!!!

  4. What’s up?. Thanks for the blog. I’ve been digging around for info, but i think i’m getting lost!. Google lead me here – good for you i suppose! Keep up the great information. I will be popping back over in a couple of days to see if there is any more info.

  5. mens clothing should be comfortable and very fashionable .


Leave a Reply

