~!nfo2Know~
Current Hip-Hop & R&B News

Remember Her?

cfaces.jpgcfaces1.jpg

Remember the chick Cherise Rose (from the R&B group Changing Faces.) She was in attendance to honor Alicia Keys last week. I looked right passed her.

Whatever happen to them?

changingf.jpg

5 Responses to “Remember Her?”

  1. Def remember them…they were a fave in my playlist back in the day. well I still keep a ear out for them. Charisse what a lovely name for a lovely lady! their career could be over but I’m pretty sure they have their hands in a few things.

  2. Yeah i loved them.. I wish they would come back out with some new material.. One of my favorite tunes by them is ‘You’re My Lovely’.. I play it on my internetradio station along with other sings by them..

  3. I USED TO LOVE THAT SONG GHETTOUT – I SANG IT TO MY BOYFRIEND WHEN I KICKED HIS ASS TO THE CURB!!!…”COS I CAN DO BAD ALL BY MYSELF” LOL

  4. changing faces – is a excellent group they produced some great music

  5. Hell yeap remember them girl man back in the 90’s and tell you the true the song still making noise better than some of todays R&B, you gotta give it up to changing faces man, love the music.


Leave a Reply

