~!nfo2Know~
Current Hip-Hop & R&B News

Dream: “I Will Never Work With Chris Brown Again”

dreamb.jpgchrisb.jpg

Dream is the writer behind Rihanna’s ‘Umbrella’ and J. Holiday’s ‘Bed.’

In a recent interview with Billboard Dream revealed he has beef with the teen crooner over comments Brown made regarding his hit song “Bed.”

“The track was considered for Chris Brown — he thought it was his — but it was my record and I decided to give it up to J. Holiday,” The-Dream explained to Billboard.com. “Chris said the record won’t be No. 1 unless he’s on it. I bet someone $500,000 that it would go to No. 1 and I collected my money just last week.”

Chris Brown’s comments may have actually cost him his relationship with The-Dream, who said he plans to never work with the young singer again.

“He said the wrong thing to me,” he told Billboard.com. “He has a track from me now that I was paid for already and I want to give him his money back. At the end of the day, I’m big on principle and loyalty. Put that to bed.”

4 Responses to “Dream: “I Will Never Work With Chris Brown Again””

  1. i don’t blame the dream at all….i love me some chris breezy but he’s just a lil’ hot youngsta who’s at the top of his game right now and he think he can pop off whenever he feel like it because he’s making hits….stop it….the dream is puttin’ him in his place…’nuff said!!!!!!

  2. dream is a hater. although ur tracks r hot they cant even compare 2 chris browns tracks so FCUK all da chris brown haters. cuz dats my husband righ thurr. YAHZEIT

  3. thats a ld of SHIT!! chris brown is the fuckin dogs bollocks so fuck u dream get a real job!!!! is so clear u dnt lyk chris jealousy wnt get u no wer in lyf

  4. I LUV CHRIS BROWN DA DREAM IS JUST HATIN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! P.S CHRIS I HOPE I GET TO MEET U ONE DAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Leave a Reply

